Hi bloggers!
Please leave below your first name and/or YouTube account name and then leave my new mascot's name! I don't want it to be anything fancy like 'Lady' or anything too common like 'Cookie' or 'Marshmallow'. Below is my ideal comment!

Youtube account: HamsterLuvr111
Mascot name: SPLAT


Thanks for reading and please comment!
Ella
4/14/2012 04:21:20 am

Hi guys, please please comment if you are reading this - every comment counts!

Reply
finlay
4/19/2012 12:29:48 am

name:finlay
hamie name:Kitkat

Reply
Bella
7/3/2017 04:46:52 am

I think I have the perfect way to name your pet you think of names you like for your pet then make a circle out of the names out your pet in the middle of the circle then what ever one it goes to will be its name my hamsters name turned out to be Lucky

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a lover of hamsters and I am addicted to YouTube and my website! :)

    Archives

    April 2012